Surf Sports Committee


The Surf Sports Committee is responsible to manage and develop surf sports activities within the Club to achieve Club objectives.

Surf Sports Director- Wayne Marshall
Team Manager- TBC
Masters Team Manager – Ann Donnelly-Marshall
Open Team Manager – TBC
U19 Team Manager – Grant Bull
U17 Team Manager- Matt Slee
U15 Team Manager- Kelley Bright
Boat Captain- Graeme Huegill
Beach Captain- Jo Briody

The Surf Sports Committee meets at 6.30pm on a Tuesday each month in the Club Training Room. Dates are available from the Surf Sports Director (